Inspections

Listing Type

Property Type

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Min price

Max price

Saturday 19th October

Address

Open Time

1273 Toorak Road, Camberwell

Saturday 19th October 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

1306 / 850 Whitehorse Road, Box Hill

Saturday 19th October 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM

29 Kent Road, Box Hill

Saturday 19th October 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Apt 807 / 5 Irving Avenue, Box Hill

Saturday 19th October 1:30 PM - 2:00 PM

310 / 193-195 Springvale Road, Nunawading

Saturday 19th October 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM



Wednesday 23rd October

Address

Open Time

310 / 193-195 Springvale Road, Nunawading

Wednesday 23rd October 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM



Thursday 24th October

Address

Open Time

29 Kent Road, Box Hill

Thursday 24th October 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM



Saturday 26th October

Address

Open Time

29 Kent Road, Box Hill

Saturday 26th October 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

310 / 193-195 Springvale Road, Nunawading

Saturday 26th October 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM



Wednesday 30th October

Address

Open Time

310 / 193-195 Springvale Road, Nunawading

Wednesday 30th October 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM



Thursday 31st October

Address

Open Time

29 Kent Road, Box Hill

Thursday 31st October 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM



Saturday 2nd November

Address

Open Time

310 / 193-195 Springvale Road, Nunawading

Saturday 2nd November 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM



Wednesday 6th November

Address

Open Time

310 / 193-195 Springvale Road, Nunawading

Wednesday 6th November 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM



Saturday 9th November

Address

Open Time

310 / 193-195 Springvale Road, Nunawading

Saturday 9th November 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM



Wednesday 13th November

Address

Open Time

310 / 193-195 Springvale Road, Nunawading

Wednesday 13th November 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM



Saturday 16th November

Address

Open Time

310 / 193-195 Springvale Road, Nunawading

Saturday 16th November 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM



Wednesday 20th November

Address

Open Time

310 / 193-195 Springvale Road, Nunawading

Wednesday 20th November 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM



Saturday 23rd November

Address

Open Time

310 / 193-195 Springvale Road, Nunawading

Saturday 23rd November 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM



Wednesday 27th November

Address

Open Time

310 / 193-195 Springvale Road, Nunawading

Wednesday 27th November 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM



Saturday 30th November

Address

Open Time

310 / 193-195 Springvale Road, Nunawading

Saturday 30th November 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM



© 2018 - 2019 Auz Property, All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy
Powered by Eagle Software